Ninth EDCTP Forum 2018


Letters of invitation required to meet the administrative and legal regulations for visas of some countries are available to participants upon written requests.
Please contact the Forum Secretariat:

VISA maybe required online or at the local/national Portuguese embassy or consulate.
For a complete list of countries whose citizens are required to obtain a Schengen visa in order to enter please click on list of countries.
Additional information available at the website of Schengen VISA information
Besides all the Schengen area countries, the countries listed below DO NOT need a VISA to enter Portugal:
Andorra Mexico
Argentina New Zealand
Australia Paraguay
Brazil San Marino
Canada Singapore
Chile United States
Costa Rica Uruguay
Croatia UK
Cyprus US
Ecuador Vatican City
Israel Venezuela
Japan Korea (Rep. of)  

keyboard_arrow_left Go Back